English

I need to grow. My English needs to become better. I want to be more genuine. In order to do that my tempo has to be slower yet more steady. I have an interview today. I hope I get it. Truth is the key that opens hearts. 

I’m going to talk about what is going good so far since the medication.

I work out more. I am in a better rhythm in terms of waking up and going to bed. I stopped trying to argue with my parents. My parents look so much happier and calmer. I’ve been on a constant job search. Which will mean more interview opportunity. This will hone my interviewing skills. It will help me become more genuine person.

What needs to improve. I need more stamina. So I can have longevity when I do certain things. Eat Healthier. Chew more.

Leave a Reply

